Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gulzar Juma

Gulzar Juma

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gulzar Juma
"I’ve had great experiences here for the past couple of years with all of the employees. Skip has been very personable and respectful in each of our meetings, making sure that all of my questions are answered. The office employees, including Shane and TK, are prompt when responding to my inquiries. Shane has been meticulously and diligently working with me over the past few days, always available to talk whenever I had any questions. Thank you to everyone who works here, especially Skip and Shane!"
Profile photo of Michelle Zendejas

Michelle Zendejas

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Zendejas
"By far the best experience I’ve ever had getting car insurance. Shane and Skip took such great care of us, it’s evident that they truly care about their customers. Will definitely be recommending all friends and family here."
Profile photo of Sara Genter

Sara Genter

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sara Genter
"This state farm is the worse state farm agency they will lie to you and tell you different prices than you will actually pay and even after you do pay they will tell you that you owe them still for mistakes there employees have made."
Profile photo of Rahim Akbar

Rahim Akbar

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rahim Akbar
"Amazing service!! Skip is awesome and so friendly! Thank you for excellent service!"
Profile photo of Sheryll Yotsuda

Sheryll Yotsuda

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryll Yotsuda
"This morning while shopping for quotes, I did not expect to hear from anyone today since it is a holiday weekend and it does say the office is closed. But unexpectedly I did hear from a representative named TK. This is my shout for him, thanks for the quick response to my inquiry. However since my type of car may be an issue due to security purposes he explained what steps he needed to take and propsed a follow-up plan. We promised to reconnect on Tuesday to see what my options are. Thanks TK and Skip Jones for having a phenomenal rep who knows customer service. Mahalo 🤙"
Profile photo of David Lawrence

David Lawrence

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lawrence
"Tim did a great job being communicative, timely, and getting me the right insurance coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of aranza sue

aranza sue

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aranza sue
"Mr. Jones was an amazingly helpful and very patient"
Profile photo of Chu-Jen Chen

Chu-Jen Chen

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chu-Jen Chen
"TK has a good service attitude and helps to solve problems quickly! first-class service in town!"
Profile photo of Nadine Mbala

Nadine Mbala

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Mbala
"Thank you Mr Tim Jones for being a good customer service agent you answered all my questions clearly .Thank you 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Jlynn Lowery

Jlynn Lowery

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jlynn Lowery
"Great experience!! Lorenzo Jones was extremely helpful!! The staff was amazing!"
Profile photo of Darelys Rodriguez

Darelys Rodriguez

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darelys Rodriguez
"Very professional, efficient and the best customer service. I was helped by Karina Martinez and I was really satisfied by her abilities to meet my requirements in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Joyce

Joyce

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce
"TK explains everything very well!"
Profile photo of Darrell Proctor

Darrell Proctor

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Proctor
"Keep up the good works."
Profile photo of J Perry

J Perry

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Perry
"Just recently changed coverage, and could not be happier. Karina is great at getting my questions answered and the office is always so helpful. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Joseph Bruni

Joseph Bruni

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bruni
"Very nice and friendly! Helpful & not pushy at all. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Blanca Serpas

Blanca Serpas

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Serpas
"They are amazing!!! Went to just get a quote but they were so understanding on what we needed for our policy we ending up staying!! They are for you and your family. Thank you Seria & Skip for the help."
Profile photo of Demarcus Shaw

Demarcus Shaw

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demarcus Shaw
"Very helpful and very understanding"
Profile photo of Melissa Sandoval

Melissa Sandoval

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Sandoval
"I received AMAZING customer service from karina M. I really appreciated her patience and knowledge explaining all my options. We had never considered State Farm until we talked to karina and realized that it was the best option for us so we switched over and she made the transition easy."
Profile photo of Ad Sando

Ad Sando

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ad Sando
"Karina made our experience easy and worry free. Very pleased Karina with her patience, she took the time to explain the best options for our car insurance. Overall happy with the service we received."
Profile photo of Ryan CY Liao

Ryan CY Liao

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan CY Liao
"First time buying insurance, I’m at a loss. Fortunately, I met TK on facebook messenger. He went through the process and explained it in detail step by step. Very professional, efficient, and easy to talk to. Highly recommend TK and will definitely work with him again."
Profile photo of JNicole Mims

JNicole Mims

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JNicole Mims
"I have not received customer service this exceptional in years. Seria Tyson is the absolute best. She made the process of changing my insurance company a breeze. She was attentive, personable and had a great attitude. Skip Jones - State Farm Insurance is Top Notch."
Profile photo of Kelly Hsu

Kelly Hsu

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hsu
"TK is very professional and patient, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Carlisse Bluitt

Carlisse Bluitt

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlisse Bluitt
"I spoke with Tim Jones regarding an insurance quote. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you for your help, Tim."
Profile photo of Victoria White-pierson

Victoria White-pierson

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria White-pierson
"Tim Jones cares about his clients and gives great customer service."
Profile photo of Yusuf Dirir

Yusuf Dirir

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yusuf Dirir
"TK and Tim were a pleasure to work with! They were knowledgeable and happy to explain all that I may not have fully understood. They worked hard to get me a good deal and eventually insured. A++"