Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Octavia D. Mason

Octavia D. Mason

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Octavia D. Mason
"Shane Douglas Vaughn is a great agent, who took the time to diligently set up my policies. Shane is a joy to speak with and makes the process both easy and a joy!"
Profile photo of Luis Humberto Uribe Chavira

Luis Humberto Uribe Chavira

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Humberto Uribe Chavira
"Great Service from StateFarm, the agents, gave me confidence, and most importantly the process was very comfortable. Thanks so much, Janeth and Shay you are amazing."
Profile photo of Cari Gtz

Cari Gtz

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Gtz
"Excelente servicio y atención de parte de Janeth y Shay🙂"
Profile photo of John_23 Macedo

John_23 Macedo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John_23 Macedo
"I was really satisfying with the service. Janeth Aguirre and Shay did a great job in giving me a quote and for a reasonable price. Will recommend them if you’re trying to get insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Youlanda Thomas

Youlanda Thomas

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Youlanda Thomas
"Shay and Janet/Janice did an excellent job with helping me. Appreciate you ladies. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of ANGIE CHIAO

ANGIE CHIAO

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANGIE CHIAO
"Shane is extremely nice & provide excellent service 👏"
Profile photo of Birdsnake Brown

Birdsnake Brown

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Birdsnake Brown
"Shamaya and Skip are super helpful and really nice people! They saved me some money too 🤑"
Profile photo of Joyce King

Joyce King

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce King
"Shane did a great job to help me get my insurance on track.. Skip the owner is a great kid.. keep up the great work that the office does"
Profile photo of Demetria Ross

Demetria Ross

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetria Ross
"I needed a policy for my children and Shay met my needs quickly. Very professional, efficient, and made everything easy. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Tammy Bogan

Tammy Bogan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bogan
"I had a great experience with Ms. Shay Greene. I had a ton of questions and concerns switching from my old insurance company to a new one and she put all my anxiety at ease, she was very pleasant to speak with and helped me with everything from auto insurance to bundling my renters insurance aswell and I got set up with more coverage then I had before for a much more convenient premium. We couldn't be happier thankyou so much Statefarm we are glad we switched."
Profile photo of Noor Lafi

Noor Lafi

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noor Lafi
"They were so patient and provided all the options with the benefits and explanations thank you guys 🙏"
Profile photo of Derek Brown

Derek Brown

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Brown
"Shay was amazing. I have had nothing but great experiences with skip jones"
Profile photo of Wayne Green

Wayne Green

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Green
"They are very helpful anytime I’m in need of asking them any questions. They answer my questions at 100%. I love the car coverage And rental coverage. State Farm is one of the best insurance companies that I have had in a long time"
Profile photo of Heather Gallegos

Heather Gallegos

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gallegos
"Shay has been so attentive, responsive and patient with me. Between getting my new car added to my policy and quoting me for renters insurance, no question has gone unanswered. Very happy with the service I’ve received!"
Profile photo of Gulzar Juma

Gulzar Juma

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gulzar Juma
"I’ve had great experiences here for the past couple of years with all of the employees. Skip has been very personable and respectful in each of our meetings, making sure that all of my questions are answered. The office employees, including Shane and TK, are prompt when responding to my inquiries. Shane has been meticulously and diligently working with me over the past few days, always available to talk whenever I had any questions. Thank you to everyone who works here, especially Skip and Shane!"
Profile photo of Michelle Zendejas

Michelle Zendejas

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Zendejas
"By far the best experience I’ve ever had getting car insurance. Shane and Skip took such great care of us, it’s evident that they truly care about their customers. Will definitely be recommending all friends and family here."
Profile photo of Sara Genter

Sara Genter

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sara Genter
"This state farm is the worse state farm agency they will lie to you and tell you different prices than you will actually pay and even after you do pay they will tell you that you owe them still for mistakes there employees have made."
Profile photo of Rahim Akbar

Rahim Akbar

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rahim Akbar
"Amazing service!! Skip is awesome and so friendly! Thank you for excellent service!"
Profile photo of Sheryll Yotsuda

Sheryll Yotsuda

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryll Yotsuda
"This morning while shopping for quotes, I did not expect to hear from anyone today since it is a holiday weekend and it does say the office is closed. But unexpectedly I did hear from a representative named TK. This is my shout for him, thanks for the quick response to my inquiry. However since my type of car may be an issue due to security purposes he explained what steps he needed to take and propsed a follow-up plan. We promised to reconnect on Tuesday to see what my options are. Thanks TK and Skip Jones for having a phenomenal rep who knows customer service. Mahalo 🤙"
Profile photo of David Lawrence

David Lawrence

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lawrence
"Tim did a great job being communicative, timely, and getting me the right insurance coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of aranza sue

aranza sue

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aranza sue
"Mr. Jones was an amazingly helpful and very patient"
Profile photo of Chu-Jen Chen

Chu-Jen Chen

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chu-Jen Chen
"TK has a good service attitude and helps to solve problems quickly! first-class service in town!"
Profile photo of Nadine Mbala

Nadine Mbala

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Mbala
"Thank you Mr Tim Jones for being a good customer service agent you answered all my questions clearly .Thank you 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Jlynn Lowery

Jlynn Lowery

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jlynn Lowery
"Great experience!! Lorenzo Jones was extremely helpful!! The staff was amazing!"
Profile photo of Darelys Rodriguez

Darelys Rodriguez

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darelys Rodriguez
"Very professional, efficient and the best customer service. I was helped by Karina Martinez and I was really satisfied by her abilities to meet my requirements in a timely manner."